Skip to Main Content
Dundee Home

Dundee Elementary School Staff Directory

Dundee Elementary School

Address: 140 SW 5th, Dundee OR 97115
Telephone: (503) 554-4850
Fax: (503) 538-0729

Attendance Line:  (503) 554-4897

NAME POSITION E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Reed Langdon Principal langdonr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4854
Kevin Hall Child Development Specialist hallke@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4857
Dana Klingler Secretary klinglerd@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4851
Shelley Thomas Secretary thomassh@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4852
Candy Waibel Secretary waibelc@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4850
FACULTY
Mary Jane Bachmeier-Swanson 5th Grade Teacher bachmeierm@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4883
Meghan Beaty-Schletty SLC Teacher beatym@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Traci Bolte AM/PM Kindergarten Teacher boltet@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4865
Sue Bertrand 2nd Grade Teacher bertrands@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4863
Sue Bisset Reading Teacher AM bissets@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4864
Sue Bisset 1st Grade Teacher PM bissets@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4866
Samantha Carr 1st Grade Teacher carrs@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4868
Rick Crocker 4th Grade Teacher crockerr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4876
Andrea Culbertson 3rd Grade Teacher culbertsona@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4867
Tami Dickens Life Skills Teacher dickenst@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Kathy Ganske Music Teacher ganskek@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4877
Cindi Hill 2nd Grade Teacher hillc@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4872
Rick Harris PE Teacher harrisr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4893
Karen Ison 3rd Grade Teacher isonk@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4861
Lori Klaus LRC Teacher klausl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4862
Laura Kittelson 4th Grade Teacher kittelsonl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4874
Chelsey Marshall ELD Teacher marshallc@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4869
Tifanie Schmidt Autism Specialist schmidtt@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4885
Tori Smyth 5th Grade Teacher smytht@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4881
Kim Steffen SLP (Speech) Teacher steffenk@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4885
Kari Willcuts 1st Grade Teacher AM willcutsk@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4866

SUPPORT STAFF

Debi Adamski Academic Intervention adamskid@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4875
Nancy Becker SLC Education Assistant beckern@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Jane Conway Nutrition Services conwayj@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4859
Sharon DiLorenzo Life Skills Education Assistant dilorenzos@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Cindy Espana ELL Education Assistant espanac@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4869
Rafael Gomez Evening Custodian gomezr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4898
Paulette Hansen Librarian hansenp@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4858
Lori London Reading Educational Asst. londonl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4864
Ashley Ludwig SLC Education Assistant ludwiga@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Teresa McCart Life Skills Education Assistant mccartt@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Melissa Milligan SLC Education Assistant milliganm@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Lea Noragon Cook Helper noragonl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4859
Susan Sloan LRC Education Assistant sloans@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4862
Sarah Suing SLP Assistant suings@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4860
Greg Troutman Day Custodian troutmang@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4898