Skip to Main Content
Dundee Home

Dundee Elementary School Staff Directory

Dundee Elementary School

Address: 140 SW 5th, Dundee OR 97115
Telephone: (503) 554-4850
Fax: (503) 538-0729

Attendance Line:  (503) 554-4897

NAME POSITION E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Lesley Carsley Principal carsleyl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4854
Kevin Hall Child Development Specialist hallke@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4857
Dana Klingler Secretary klinglerd@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4851
Shelley Thomas Secretary thomassh@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4852
FACULTY
Mary Jane Bachmeier-Swanson 5th Grade Teacher bachmeierm@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4883
Margaret Barry Reading Teacher barrym@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4864
Meghan Beaty-Schletty SLC Teacher beatym@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Traci Bolte AM/PM Kindergarten Teacher boltet@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4865
Sue Bertrand 3rd Grade Teacher bertrands@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4863
Sue Bisset 1st Grade Teacher bissets@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4866
Heather Brown 2nd Grade Teacher brownh@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4868
Samantha Carr 1st Grade Teacher carrs@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4869
Rick Crocker 4th Grade Teacher crockerr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Andrea Culbertson 3rd Grade Teacher culbertsona@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4867
Tami Dickens Life Skills Teacher dickenst@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Angela Fishback Speech-Language fishbacka@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4860
Kathy Ganske Music Teacher ganskek@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4877
Cindi Hill 2nd Grade Teacher hillc@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4872
Rick Harris PE Teacher harrisr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4893
Karen Ison Full Day Kindergarten isonk@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4861
Lori Klaus LRC Teacher klausl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4862
Reed Langdon 4th Grade Teacher langdonr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4881
  ELL Teacher   503-554-4885
Tifanie Schmidt Autism Specialist schmidtt@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4885
Tori Smyth 5th Grade Teacher smytht@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4884

SUPPORT STAFF

Debi Adamski Academic Intervention adamskid@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4875
Nancy Becker SLC Education Assistant beckern@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Jane Conway Nutrition Services conwayj@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4859
Gloria Dreske LRC Instructional Assistant dreskeg@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4862
Lucy Edmonston Life Skills Education Assistant edmonstonl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Cindy Espana ELL Education Assistant espanac@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4874
Donna Golden SLC Education Assistant goldend@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Rafael Gomez Evening Custodian gomezr@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4898
Paulette Hansen Librarian hansenp@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4858
Lori London Educational Assistant londonl@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4864
Ashley Ludwig SLC Education Assistant ludwiga@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4886
Meghan Jackson Life Skills Education Assistant jacksonm@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Teresa McCart Life Skills Education Assistant mccartt@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Glenice Rader Nutrition Services   503-554-4859
Lisa Schiro Life Skills Education Assistant schirol@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4882
Sarah Suing SLP Assistant suings@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4860
Greg Troutman Day Custodian troutmang@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4898
Candy Waibel Playground Assistant waibelc@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4850