Mountain View Middle School - Staff Directory

Principal: Michele Paton
Assistant Principal: Donald Johnston
Secretaries: Anita Leffler, Trish Merrick

Counselors: Ben Burkhardt (last names A-K), Erin Dobias (last names L-Z)
Registrar: Renee Martinez

Address: 2015 N. Emery Dr, Newberg OR 97132
Telephone: (503) 554-4500
Fax: (503) 537-3337

Search Mountain View MS Staff Directory

Driving Directions

School Hours:  7:40am - 2:45pm (8:40am - 2:45pm Wednesday)
Office Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm

Quick Facts
 

 

NAME POSITION E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Michele Paton Principal patonm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4504
Donald Johnston Assistant Principal johnstond@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4505
Ben Burkhardt Counselor (A-K) burkhardtb@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4515
Erin Dobias Counselor (L-Z) dobiase@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4516
Anita Leffler Secretary / Bookkeeper lefflera@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4501
Trish Merrick Secretary / Attendance merrickp@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4502
Renee Martinez Secretary / Counseling martinezr@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4507
FACULTY
Greg Allen Language Arts/Social Studies alleng@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5174
Mike Alpert Language Arts/Social Studies alpertm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5103
Laura Angelel Resource Teacher angelell@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5163
Karl Blaeuer Strings blaeuerk@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5138
Judy Brown Health brownju@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5130
Linda Buck Language Arts/Social Studies buckl@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5102
Jennifer Carrillo ELD carrilloj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5101
Linda Converse Girls PE conversel@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5135
Kerry Foley Math foleyk@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5151
Heidi Fraser Band/Choir fraserh@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5138
Marsha Fredrickson Language Arts/Social Studies fredricksonm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5122
Drew Gallagher Language Arts/Social Studies gallaghera@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5123
Toni Hanson Science hansont@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5131
Shirley Holden Science holdens@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5184
Erin Holman Language Arts/Social Studies holmane@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5121
Nola Kunze Speech Pathologist kunzen@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5125
Bryan Long Math longb@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5154
Haydn McLay Language Arts/Social Studies mclayh@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5104
Kathy Mickus Language Arts/Social Studies mickusk@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5172
Liam O'Doherty LRC odohertyl@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5111
Lisa Privette Art privettel@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5162
Mark Reynolds Math reynoldsm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5153
Mike Rogers Math rogersm@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-5152
Andrew Stockner Boys PE stocknera@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5133
Bethany Stoller Literacy Instructional Coach stollerb@newberg.k12.or.us  
Julie Swayne Language Arts/Social Studies swaynej@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5173
Marisa Teesdale S.E.A.L. teesdalem@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5112
Cassandra Thonstad STEM Instructional Coach thonstadc@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5101
Jackie Topf Science topfj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5116
Laura Wells Science wellsl@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5115
STAFF
Phyllis Buckley Nutrition Services buckleyp@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4509
Tiffany Castaneda Nutrition Services castanedat@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4509
Jeff Dale SpEd Instructional Assistant dalej@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5111
Bob Harding Day Custodian hardingb@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
Melinda Henry S.E.A.L. Assistant henrym@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5112
Marissa Jenkins Speech Pathology Assistant  jenkinsm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5125
Joleen Jin Librarian jinj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4512
Dave Leslie Evening Custodian leslied@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
Joe Lopez Evening Custodian lopezj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
Gerry Mallory Solutions malloryg@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5161
Shelly Mayes Nutrition Services Base Manager mayess@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4509
Aaron McKinney S.E.A.L. Assistant mckinneya@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5112
Sherri Meehl Lunch Duty meehls@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4500
Olga Meza Evening Custodian mezao@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
Becky Raz Study Hall razr@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5124
Wildy Rodriguez ELD rodriguezw@newberg.k2.or.us  
Cindy White SpEd Instructional Assistant whitec@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-5163