Mountain View Middle School - Staff Directory

Principal: Michele Paton
Assistant Principal: Donald Johnston
Secretaries: Anita Leffler, Trish Merrick

Counselors: Ben Burkhardt (last names A-K), Erin Dobias (last names L-Z)
Registrar: Renee Martinez

Address: 2015 N. Emery Dr, Newberg OR 97132
Telephone: (503) 554-4500
Fax: (503) 537-3337

Search Mountain View MS Staff Directory

Driving Directions

School Hours:  7:40am - 2:45pm (8:40am - 2:45pm Wednesday)
Office Hours: 7:00am - 4:00pm

Quick Facts
 

 

  NAME POSITION E-MAIL TELEPHONE
  Michele Paton Principal patonm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4504
  Donald Johnston Assistant Principal johnstond@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4505
  Ben Burkhardt Counselor (A-K) burkhardtb@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4515
  Erin Dobias Counselor (L-Z) dobiase@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4516
  Anita Leffler Secretary / Bookkeeper lefflera@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4501
  Trish Merrick Secretary / Attendance merrickp@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4502
  Renee Martinez Secretary / Counseling martinezr@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4507
  FACULTY
  Greg Allen Language Arts/Social Studies alleng@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5174
  Mike Alpert Language Arts/Social Studies alpertm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5103
  Sarah Barr Strings barrs@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5138
  Rebecca Belknap Resource Teacher belknapr@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5104
  Judy Brown Health brownju@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5130
  Jennifer Carrillo ELD carrilloj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5101
  Araceli Chavez Spanish chaveza@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5163
  Linda Converse Girls PE conversel@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5135
  Kerry Foley Math foleyk@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5151
  Heidi Fraser Band/Choir fraserh@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5138
  Marsha Fredrickson Language Arts/Social Studies fredricksonm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5122
  Drew Gallagher Language Arts/Social Studies gallaghera@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5123
  Leigh Ann Gordon Art gordonl@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5162
  Toni Hanson Science hansont@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5131
  Stephen Heibel Science heibels@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5115
  Shirley Holden Science holdens@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5184
  Erin Holman Language Arts/Social Studies holmane@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5121
  Heather Lee Speech Pathologist leeh@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5125
  Bryan Long Math longb@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5154
  Haydn McLay Language Arts/Social Studies mclayh@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5102
  Kathy Mickus Language Arts/Social Studies mickusk@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5172
  Liam O'Doherty S.E.A.L. odohertyl@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5112
  Mark Reynolds Math reynoldsm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5153
  Mike Rogers Math rogersm@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5152
  Andrew Stockner Boys PE stocknera@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5133
  Julie Swayne Language Arts/Social Studies swaynej@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5173
  Marisa Teesdale LRC teesdalem@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5111
  Jackie Topf Science topfj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5116
  STAFF
  Becky Brenner S.E.A.L.  Assistant brennerr@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5112
  Phyllis Buckley Nutrition Services buckleyp@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4509
  Tiffany Castaneda Nutrition Services castanedat@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4509
  Jeff Dale SpEd Instructional Assistant dalej@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5111
  Erin Fincher SpEd Instructional Assistant finchere@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5104
  Bob Harding Day Custodian hardingb@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
  Joleen Jin Librarian jinj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4512
  Dave Leslie Evening Custodian leslied@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
  Joe Lopez Evening Custodian lopezj@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
  Gerry Mallory Solutions malloryg@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5161
  Shelly Mayes Nutrition Services Base Manager mayess@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4509
  Sherri Meehl Lunch Duty meehls@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.4500
  Olga Meza Evening Custodian mezao@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5164
  Becky Raz Study Hall razr@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5124
  Nikki Zybert S.E.A.L. Assistant zybertn@newberg.k12.or.us 503.554.5112